House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
May 7, 2018

I met Dianna through Facebook when I was looking for a pet sitter, and she was wonderful to our pup. She absolutely loves what she does, and we always chose her when we needed a sitter. We were very sad to see her leave Jacksonville.

Dianna E.
Dianna E.

About Dianna

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Pet-Sitter

I worked at the largest doggy daycare in Jacksonville, Fl for almost a year until my husband got out of the Navy. I absolutely loved my job, and learned so much about the different breeds. I would love to continue to work at a doggy daycare, but the nearest one to me now is in Va Beach. I will work with any breed, and I especially love working with bigger dogs. I take online classes ...

What Dianna would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions, but I always would like to meet the dog before I sit/walk them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.