Dianna C.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dianna can host 1 dog per night.
Dianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Dianna

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - lots of snuggles!

I currently work from home and have a small, senior dog named Rosko. He is a 20lbs poodle, full of personality. I have had him for his full life, trained him, dealt with all sorts of doggie issues and feel more than confident that he and I can take great care of your loved one! I am a firm believer that pets are a part of your family and so should be treated as one ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Dianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dianna's Pets

Rosko

Poodle
not provided, 15 lbs.

When Dianna watches your pet

In Dianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.