Dianerey M.

Dianerey M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dianerey can host 1 dog per night.
Dianerey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Dianerey

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Girl with a lot of joy!

Hello Families,
My background as a kennel Tech for The Animal Keeper Inc. I supervising  the dogs to handling in boards. I am cleaning in their board rooms, feeds, take them out for potties. I was supervising their behavior and emotions. I was a very attention lister and given the faster and safer correct information for their company. My proximity also makes me available for unexpected scheduling whenever support is needed. 

Im a certified Bather ...

What Dianerey would like to know about your dog

I have many experiences about the dog breeds even size big or small which I working for Animal Keeper Inc as a Kennel Tech at Pet Hotel. I know many type of dogs really well.

If dog is on medication or allergies before I starting work with it, please let me know what can you want me to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dianerey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dianerey watches your pet

In Care at home: I would check dog's potties in every 2 hours. I would have a feed twice in am and pm. I would massage him in tummy or back. I will playing with her in the yard if you permission with it. Just supervising the dog in a long day.

For Outside: I would likes to take dogs to the park or beach when we will out for a walk around in your home. I would likes to play the tennis ball if dog would likes to catch. Depend on Dog moods.

In Dianerey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dianerey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.