Diane R.

Diane R.

Southeast Portland, Portland, OR

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Diane was really friendly and accommodating! My dog stayed with Diane for two days of daycare and was nothing but tail wags when I dropped her off on day 2! Diane was a great sitter, with a calm energy that's perfect for dogs like mine who have some separation anxiety.

Diane R.
Diane R.
Mary W.
Mary W.
January 23, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog stayed with Diane for the first time. I appreciated how she introduced her dog to mine. She had her dog stay in the backyard while she introduced herself to my dog. While we were reviewing my dog's schedule and going over my dog's food/toys/bedding/etc. Diane let the two dogs romp around in the backyard to get acquainted.
When I picked up my dog, she seemed very happy. She has been ...

Diane R.
Diane R.
Tove D.
Tove D.
November 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Our two dogs had a great time with Diane! Leaving them during the holidays is especially tough and I was so glad they seemed to have a wonderful vacation of their own.

Diane R.
Diane R.

About Diane

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vacation at Luna's

My name is Diane, and my wife Jennifer and I love dogs! Luna has been in our family for over 6 years, and we love when other dogs come to visit. We recently bought our first house, and now that we have a beautiful yard, we want to share it with other pups!

I'm a freelance cartoonist, so I'm home all the time, and able to play fetch, go for walks, and generally be available ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets

Luna

Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.