Diane P.

(3)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jan E.
Jan E.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Diane was terrific! My dog Koda and her sweet dog Lucy got along great and had a wonderful time! Koda likes to be on someone’s lap and to sleep under the covers and Diane and her lovely family accommodated him perfectly. I highly recommend Diane.

Diane P.
Diane P.
Karen W.
Karen W.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Winston must have had a great time as he was exhausted last night!

Diane P.
Diane P.
Simone L.
Simone L.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

SHE WAS GREAT! Her sweet family took care of my fur baby as if she was their own! I wish i could give 10 stars! Bailey can be nervous for like the first five min when meeting a new dog sitter-but not this time! She adapted perfectly to Diane and her family and Lucy! The home was very clean and so welcoming for my crazy 2 year old "puppy"! i hope to use her in ...

Diane P.
Diane P.

About Diane

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A playtime pal for our pup

We are a dog loving family who will jump at the chance to dogsit for a friendly family and pup. We have a small spirited dog, Lucy, who loves to play with other dogs her size, and is a lover not a fighter. It would be great if we found a temporary playmate for her to burn off some energy with. We are very much looking forward to pet sitting and taking care of your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diane's Pets

Lucy

Beagle, Jack Russell Terrier, and Pug
3 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Diane watches your pet

Dog Walks, Dog Park, play time, snuggle time.

In Diane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Diane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.