Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Nila S.
Nila S.
June 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Obah had a wonderful mini vacation with Diane and her little dog named Tori. Diane is very loving and caring. She kept Obah on his regular schedule which helped to make him feel at home. I am very impressed with Diane and will definitely use her service in the future.

Diane L.
We really enjoyed our time with Obah too! What a marvelous gentle giant ... It was a pleasure having him join ...
Diane L.
Tricia A.
Tricia A.
December 17, 2015
Verified Stay

Diane was nothing but amazing with our puppy. The moment I met Diane, I knew our puppy would be in excellent hands. She will treat your furbaby as her own. Our puppy was happy and had a fun day with the other furbabes. Sophie was will taken care of. Diane always updates us with pictures and always responds quickly. I couldn't recommend a better sitter for your baby. I'm looking forward to bringing Sophie back ...

Diane L.
We had an amazing time with Sophie! She was absolutely wonderful, and so well behaved for such a young pup ...
Diane L.
Denise W.
Denise W.
December 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Maverick was treated like a king!!! Diane took him on walks, he played with Tori, and he was treated like family. He was nice and tired when he got home a true sign that he was very active while he was there. We will definitely have him stay with Diane again in the future.

Diane L.
Hooray! We loved having the big guy stay with us!!! He's a big huggable teddy bear. Look forward to ...
Diane L.

About Diane

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, Dog Care Professional

I have loved all creatures great and small my entire life. I am a huge animal advocate and have been involved with dog rescue groups for years. My husband and I recently relocated to Southern California and are enjoying all that it has to offer with our little yorkie-mix "Tori". She was a rescue that we fostered. After only two weeks adopted! She's now a BIG part of our lives. I worked as a dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets

Tori

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.