Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
68 Reviews

MEGHAN K.
MEGHAN K.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I can't say enough about Jerry's stay with Diane. We were able to drop off and pick up at times that were convienent with our trip. Diane text pictures and updates letting us know he was having a great time. The fenced in large yard and comfortable home with a lap to sit on were perfect for him. We will be using Diane for future vacations!

Diane L.
Diane L.
Marybeth G.
Marybeth G.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again, Bear had a great time!

Diane L.
Diane L.
Julia B.
Julia B.
April 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel was great and our pup came home very happy! :-)

Diane L.
Diane L.

About Diane

30
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Country Canine Cottage, Fenced yard

We are avid dog and cat lovers. Growing up , pets were just another member of the family. We have an 11 year old loyal and loving dog who we rescued as a pup and a grown cat as well. I can't ever remember a time in my life when I did not have a dog. We welcome your dog to become part of our extended family. We love to be surrounded by dogs of all ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

Please share what things your pet likes and dislikes so I can make his or her stay with us the best possible experience.Where does he like to sleep at home? I can take care of any size dog. We have lots of room and a private yard. Great neighborhood for walking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets

imus

Australian Cattle Dog
12 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.