Diane G.

Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Diane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diane's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Diane is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kerensa K.
Kerensa K.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Diane and her husband were great! I received multiple photos and updates, while on my trip. It made me enjoy my vacation more, knowing that my dog was being taken care of so well. Highly recommend and I will definitely be using her again!

Diane G.
Colleyna D.
Colleyna D.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tami was well cared for and happy with her stay. I was very pleased with how loving and kind Diane and her husband are. I could tell Tami felt safe with them. I highly recommend them and if I'm in the area again I will be sure to call on them.

Diane G.
Shuai S.
Shuai S.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

As I said, I will use Diane’s service forever! Diane and Chris are like our family now. No doubt they can take care of Eric in the best way. I have nothing need to worried when I boarding Eric to their sweet home. Eric loves staying with Diane and Chris and much happier to see them every time. Every photo and video of Eric sent from Diane everyday showed Eric had an another amazing ...

Diane G.

About Diane

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will Spoil your Dog w/ Love!

We are a loving husband and wife who are dog lovers. We recently lost our beloved golden girl, Arya, to cancer. While she was alive, she loved playing with other dogs either at doggie daycare or Rover. While we miss her dearly everyday, we continue Arya's love for her furry friends. We treat dogs like they are part our family, which means they cuddle with us on the couch, or bed, and we support a ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

Aggressive tendencies, food allergies, medication requirements, and potty trained or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets

Arya

Golden Retriever
4 years old, 86 lbs.

When Diane watches your pet

Lots of toys in the home. Tug of war, fetch, and belly rubs are a constant routine. We will do daily walks around the neighborhood.

In Diane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Diane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.