Diana W.

Diana W.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Janeal W.
Janeal W.
May 29, 2016

Diana grew up in home where we always had at least one dog. As the youngest of four children, she was expected to do her share of the chores, and that included feeding, bathing and walking our pets. She is currently the proud "mom" of a sweet one year old French bulldog who enjoys plenty of playtime, walks through the neighborhood, rides on her bike in his own special basket, and even an occasional visit ...

Diana W.
Diana W.

About Diana

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Days of Summer for this Teacher

My family always had at least two dogs growing up. Now that I am on my own I have an adorable bulldog of my own. I love dogs of all sizes and feel comfortable around most breeds. I am currently a 2nd grade teacher at a Catholic elementary school in the Oak Forest/ Garden Oaks area. I am now on summer break and would love to make some extra income. I am looking forward to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.