Diana T.

Diana T.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Calvin C.
Calvin C.
Jul 6, 2017

Diana is passionate about animals. She has on numerous occasions offered and in fact taken my dog out. She is also one of the most passionate women I've ever met. 10/10, would allow pets.

Diana T.
Diana T.

About Diana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love & Walking = Less Barking! :)

Hello, fellow dog owners! My name is Diana, I am 20 years old and I'd love to care for your furry friends! While you're away, I will provide a loving, caring, and loyal relationship with your dog.

I am available to you as a house-sitter, a drop-in, and a walker. Most importantly, I will be a positive addition to your lives, a best friend for your furry friend. My goal is to make sure your ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any health concerns, such as allergies, that will allow me to provide optimal care. I have administered oral medical care to my own dog, but I am not a professional. As long we are both comfortable with me administering such medication, I shall.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

I am willing to walk dogs in the nearby neighbourhoods, just like I do with my own dog. I'm excited for us to meet other dogs on our trips to promote friendly behaviour, and teach new tricks to exercise the brain. Please note that my training method is positive reinforcement (R+) and always will be! :)

Diana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.