Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Cindy S.
Cindy S.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy with Diana and her family and the love they showed for Daisy! I loved the pictures and text message updates while we were away. We could tell that Daisy was very happy and she was a tired puppy by the time we got her home!
We will absolutely ask this great family to watch Daisy again in the future!!

Diana  R.
Diana R.
Cathy C.
Cathy C.
June 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Diana, Greg and their kids took great care of Maggie during a 5 day trip. They were very flexible in dealing with an issue that arose on the first day. We appreciated the frequent updates and pictures and could see that Maggie was well cared for, got lots of attention, and had a good time during her stay.

Diana  R.
Diana R.
Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Diana and her entire family were great with Rebel! I received tons of fun pictures and updates reminding me that he was in good hands! He came home one tired pup and slept all day Sunday which made for one happy dog mom after a weekend of traveling myself! Rebel will definitely be back! Thanks so much for everything!

Caitlin

Diana  R.
Diana R.

About Diana

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family doggy care!

Hello! My name is Diana and Greg is my husband. We have three wonderful kids- A fifteen year old, a thirteen year old and a five year old. We have a big dog named Reagan, who is part lab, retriever and husky. We rescued him last summer and he brings so much joy to our family. (Although he is over 100 pounds- he thinks he is a lap dog! He is a lover!) He gets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Diana 's Pets

Reagan

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Napoleon

Havanese and Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.