Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Diana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Shaaron C.
Shaaron C.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again Diana has helped sooo much in our quest for dogsitting services as we complete our multi-move until our hone is ready. Harley cones back revived, rejuvenated and as of today actually now knows the “drop it” command thanks to Diana. I had never had a sitter with their own dog but i can say i will actuakly look for it in the future because i now see the benefit. I would not hesitate ...

Diana N.
Diana N.
Mikayla H.
Mikayla H.
Aug 2, 2018

I've know Diana (who prefers to be called Damien) personally for many years and he is the best dog caregiver I know. He is more than capable of working with any dog no matter what. He's not only been around dogs and cared about them for the majority of his life, he accomodates for any dogs specific needs. For example, with his dog (Chocolate) growing older, her stomach has become more sensitive. Due to that ...

Diana N.
Diana N.

About Diana

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dog was born in my back yard.

I have had dogs my entire life. I have experience with dog sitting and grooming the dogs of my old neighborhood. Now that I am living in CT, I am more than happy to do it all over again. I will do my best to be available most if not all the time and I am more than happy to accommodate any special feeding/play request. I know what it's like to love a dog ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

It is definitely preferred that your dog be house trained if he or she comes to stay with me. If not, then I would like to know ahead of time so that I can prepare or have you bring his or her crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

Chocolate

Mixed
15 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

There are many parks and nature trails around my home. If you specify I will do my best to walk your dog wherever you'd like. Your dog will not be lonely here either especially if he or she has a calm demeanor and gets along with cats and dogs.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.