Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana and her husband were wonderful with our 2 dogs. She sent frequent pictures and updates. We are very happy with our experience. :)

Diana M.
Diana M.
Cherish H.
Cherish H.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Hercules has a bit of separation anxiety and they made me feel comfortable leaving him. They gave me updates throughout the night and I can tell that he had a good time socializing with other dogs.

Diana M.
Diana M.
Allison H.
Allison H.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana made me feel comfortable leaving my baby, Zoey, for the first time. She was very understanding, kind and communicative throughout Zoeys entire stay. Thank you!

Diana M.
Diana M.

About Diana

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be Family!

I have grown up taking care of and loving on dogs since I was a little girl. I've also been house sitting neighbors dogs since I was 15 years old. My husband Jake and I currently have a 1 1/2 year old friendly black lab (Bailey) who we absolutely adore. We have had private training sessions with her that have allowed us a greater understanding of how to train dogs, and if we can ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

Before watching your dog, a couple things I would like to be aware of:
-Are there certain environments that cause discomfort/stress for your dog?
-Are they friendly with other dogs/cats? If so, do they enjoy the dog park? We live right next to a great one and would love to take them over there!
-Are there any bad habits you are trying to break, or certain commands/tricks you are teaching them that we can use while we watch them?
-And most importantly, where is their favorite place to be scratched? :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Bailey

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Penny

Bloodhound
5 months old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.