Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Diana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
14 Reviews

Adeela T.
Adeela T.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana is wonderful! I adopted my dog Sophie while abroad and just brought her to the States a week prior to us working together, so was nervous about how she’d adjust and how she’d be when I was at work - but Sophie took to Diana right away and loved their walks together! Plus I loved the updates and photos I got everyday - both bringing a smile to my face and putting me at ...

Diana L.
Adam Y.
Adam Y.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was great and professional and super responsive, will absolutely book again!

Diana L.
Leem L.
Leem L.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I love how Diana pays attention to detail.  She wanted to make sure that she knew my little girl: from her treats and her routine down to everything. I never worry a minute while she is with Brynn. It is such a comfort knowing that my Brynn has a reliable walker who keeps her in routine at home.  I would HIGHLY recommend Diana and her pet sitting services to ALL my friends with furry people. ...

Diana L.

About Diana

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Available Dog Walker and Sitter

I am an avid dog-lover who has taken care of a Siberian Husky for two years. I'm great with large, high-energy dogs, but I love all animals. I've grown up with small dogs, a Manchester terrier and an Australian terrier. Growing up, I've had cats as well.

I have some experience with dog grooming through bathing and brushing my husky, as well as lots of experience taking her on long walks and adhering to a ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I love medium to large working dogs, like Huskies, German Shepherds, Border Collies, Dobermans, Malamutes and Samoyeds. I enjoy playing with all types of dogs, though.

I'd like to know if your dog has any food allergies, health conditions or special needs. Also, I'd prefer to know their schedule so that I can stick to it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Diana watches your pet

We will go to a local dog park or walk around the neighborhood. We will spend lots of time playing!

Diana's Service Area

Diana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.