Diana J.

South San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$42
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Diana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Nov 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m so glad we found Diana!! I received multiple updates, my boy looked so happy and content in all photos! It was the first time I’ve picked him up and could tell he was a little sad to leave? we will be moving soon but I’m willing to drive to continue using Diana. Thank you so much for loving my boy!

Diana J.
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Wally had so much fun at Diana’s. I love how I get pictures of him during his stay. I know Wally was definitely taken care of! And most of all he had so much fun playing with other dogs at her yard. I will definitely consider booking Diana again!

Diana J.
Chris C.
Chris C.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Mitchell's stay with Diana went great! We will definitely use her again for future stays.

Diana J.

About Diana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furry friend's second home!

Follow Us on Instagram: baileys_buddies

- I work from home, so your pet will get round-the-clock care and access to go in and out as they please!

- Our family has been caring for dogs for over 10 years.

- We have a sweet pup, Bailey, a 10-year old Maltese-Poodle who enjoys the company of all our four-legged visitors.

- We have a nice backyard that is pet friendly and provides space to roam, play, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Bailey

Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

Diana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.