Diana J.

South San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Diana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
71 Reviews

Sanjana I.
Sanjana I.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

My puppy Lilo was boarding at Daina home for 2 days.It was first time and lilo was very anxious. Daina made her comfortable with her attention.She even let lilo sleep in her bed to make her comfortable in nite.She sent me pics and how lilo is doing promptly.I was relaxed leaving lilo with her when I got her text and pics.She is accomodating with time too.Im definitely going to use her help again.Thanks Daina.

Thank you, Sanjana. We really enjoyed having Lilo stay with us. She is so sweet and definitely loves people, but ...
Diana J.
Jo Anne P.
Jo Anne P.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kona had a great stay with Diana. The backyard was tranquil, but also interesting for sniffing! Kona was well taken care of!

Kona is a sweetheart who loves to be cuddled. She was a little shy at first, but definitely felt comfortable ...
Diana J.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Apr 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana and Bailey are the absolute best! Rumour loves hanging out with them. Diana is my first choice when it comes to puppy sitters. She also snags the best candids of Rumour ever! You will not be disappointed if you stay with them.

Thanks, Jennifer! Rumour is an easy candidate for great pictures - so photogenic!
Diana J.

About Diana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furry friend's second home!

Follow Us on Instagram: baileys_buddies

- I work from home, so your pet will get round-the-clock care and access to go in and out as they please!

- Our family has been caring for dogs for over 10 years.

- We have a sweet pup, Bailey, a 10-year old Maltese-Poodle who enjoys the company of all our four-legged visitors.

- We have a nice backyard that is pet friendly and provides space to roam, play, or relax on our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets


Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.