Diana G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Diana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Erin E.
Erin E.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana is wonderful and we are so happy we found her through Rover. We knew our crazy little puppy would be in good hands and she was. We look forward to using Diana’s services again !

Diana G.
Dinah F.
Dinah F.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Yari had a fantastic time with Diana! I highly recommend Diana. She was fantastic and accommodating to our flight delays and took great care of Yari. I loved all of the status pictures she sent of our little beagle being a goof :)

Diana G.
Taemyn H.
Taemyn H.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was wonderful! My pupper was so well cared for. I would absolutely recommend as we cannot wait to see her again

Diana G.

About Diana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible schedule dog momma!

Hi there! My name is Diana! I am a social worker who enjoys spending time with furry friends in my free time! I have a bachelors in psychology from the University of Tampa and a Masters in social work from Loyola University of Chicago. I live at home with my husband and fur-baby Ryder (a 3 year old cavalier King Charles spaniel). I grew up with a German Shepherd and have experience with both large ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs as I have a fur-baby myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Ryder

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I love taking dogs to forest preserves for nice long, peaceful walks!

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Diana's Service Area

Diana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.