Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Diana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Diana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Megan A.
Megan A.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana takes wonderful care of my dog! She is patient and works with him to make him feel comfortable (he is very shy). She is very communicative and responsive and I know my dog is in great hands when I am away. Thank you Diana!

Diana D.
Joanna F.
Joanna F.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Diana! I have a Cairn Terrier, who has many health needs, with Diana for the week. When I dropped off my dog, she asked the right questions to ensure that she could manage her care throughout the week. She was attentive to our needs and flexible. I could tell Nora was comfortable with her immediately.

Diana D.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana took great care of our dog! She was very responsive to messages, flexible with our schedule, and sent updates throughout the weekend. We highly recommend Diana to care for your dog!

Diana D.

About Diana

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech that LOVES all animals!

Dogs are my one true passion in life, so much so that I'm aspiring to become a veterinarian! I work in a veterinary clinic, therefore, have tons of veterinary and personal experience with breeds of all kinds and would have access to a clinic if ever necessary. I comfortably handle separation anxiety, administering both oral and eye medications, and/or senior/special needs dogs on a daily basis.

All dogs are given free range of ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I would like to be sure that any dog that visits is up to date on their vet visits & vaccinations, is on flea and tick preventative and is on heartworm medication.

The dog's energy level, eating and potty schedule, special needs/medications/routines, whether or not they are dog friendly, behavioral issues, and if they are allowed to be taken to the dog park is all helpful information that I would like to know about a dog before I take him/her in.

I want you to be fully reassured that my home is a great fit for your pup before the stay even begins--and send you lots of updates while you’re away, too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

Yogi Bear

Pomeranian
9 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Mango

Basset Hound, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I live in the quaint little neighborhood of Como and like to walk around there a lot. If the dogs do well on long walks, we could even walk to the campus of the U of M! I also always challenge myself to try to teach dogs new tricks if I can or we'll just have a nice play session in my fenced back yard.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.