Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
112 Reviews

Karin V.
Karin V.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana is amazing with our four-month-old golden - Mabel loves her visits and we love her great communication and friendliness!

Diana D.
Diana D.
J Mase I.
J Mase I.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup was so relaxed hanging out with Diana and her husband, which is rare for my anxious min pin. Diana was so communicative that it definitely kept me calm, as I always miss my pup when I have to be on the road. Highly recommend!

Diana D.
Diana D.
Denise B.
Denise B.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Diana is just THE BEST EVER!!!!! So lucky to have found her! My do is totally in love! We are too!

Diana D.
Diana D.

About Diana

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Beach Staycation, Walks & Drop-Ins!

We'd love to give your pup an amazing staycation experience while you are away. Our townhouse is a block from Alki Beach in a super friendly neighborhood with nearby parks. It's the perfect area for lots of walks and outdoor fun time! I work from home and will be sure to tend to all your pups needs and of course send you pics/texts to keep you connected so you can be at ease. I ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

Want to know:
- About your dog's temperament/personality quirks/dog & people friendly?
- Favorite things to do/ Like to swim?
- If anything frightens your pup
- General routine: Sleep/Eat/Play...
- Is your dog potty trained?
- Does your dog chew things? Any bad habits?
- Up-to-date on vaccines?
- Dietary restrictions? Allergies?
- Injuries? Illness?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Stoli

Golden Retriever
14 years, 4 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have plenty of walking options. Our neighborhood is great to stroll around, we have parks and of course the beach paths. On weekends, my husband and I sometimes go hiking - the more the merrier with your permission!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We can discuss what your dog is most comfortable with. Our Stoli sleeps in our room on her own bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Working from home allows me to be spend the majority of time with your pup. On weekends, both my husband and I will be available for quality fun times!

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.