Diana C.

South San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$42
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Amit J.
Amit J.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana took a great care of my dog, Bo for over 3 weeks. She kept updating us with pictures, videos of Bo. He had a great time playing with her dog, Bailey and other dogs that Diana was sitting during holidays. We definitely will use her service next time as well.

Diana C.
Diana C.
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana is amazing, we left our Shadow during New Year’s and kept me updated every day with how Shadow was doing. She also gave her the medicine as suggested. I highly recommend Diana and I will be using her service again soon! Thanks Diana!

Diana C.
Diana C.
Terry P.
Terry P.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Diana for taking such good care of Fritzie! I know he is a "mommy's boy" and has separation anxiety, but you took such good care of him while I was out of town visiting my children and grandchildren. Your daily photos and updates were truly appreciated. Also I appreciate your excellent communication and honesty regarding Fritzies stay. I definately will use you again for Fritzie. Thanks again Diana!

Diana C.
Diana C.

About Diana

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furry friend's second home!

Follow Us on Instagram: baileys_buddies

Welcome to our home! Our family has been caring for dogs for over 9 years. We have a sweet pup, Bailey, a 10-year old Maltese-Poodle who enjoys the company of all our four-legged visitors. We have a nice backyard that is pet friendly and provides space to roam, play, or relax on our covered patio in the shade. A typical day will include lots of cuddles and indoor/outdoor playtime ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Bailey

Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.