Diana C.

Diana C.

South San Jose, San Jose, CA

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Donna B.
Donna B.
October 31, 2017
Verified Stay

We were looking at leaving our dogs at a board and care, however when we learned of how great Diana with Rover is with dogs we decided to go meet her through our friend we meet at our local dog park. Thank God we did! Diana is a gem!! We couldn't have been happier with any other service. Our dogs would have been literally lost in a board and care. Diana took much care in ...

Diana C.
Diana C.
Eyla M.
Eyla M.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very happy with Diana. She had requested a Meet and Greet which was perfect as I wanted to make sure Jeeter was comfortable as well. The backyard was perfect and he felt comfortable right away with the setting. We decided to book and left him for 1 night a few days later. Diana was very welcoming of all of our things and thorough with his care. Which was perfect for me as a ...

Diana C.
Diana C.
Adriana T.
Adriana T.
October 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking care of my fur baby ! Diana was great, updated me with pictures and hemi looked like he was having a blast ! Had a big yard to run around and made him feel very comfortable! I would definitely recommend:-)

Diana C.
Diana C.

About Diana

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furry friend's second home!

Follow Us on Instagram: baileys_buddies

Welcome to our home! Our family has been caring for dogs for over 9 years. We have a sweet pup, Bailey, a 9-year old Maltese-Poodle mix who enjoys the company of all our four-legged visitors. We have a nice backyard that is pet friendly and provides space to roam or relax and lots of shade too! A typical day will include lots of cuddles, indoor/outdoor playtime, and a walk ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Bailey

Maltese and Poodle
9 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.