Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Awet E.
Awet E.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Great home and family with the perfect yard for running all day. We received picture & video updates of our pup playing. Thank you & we plan to bring Luna back!

Diana B.
Diana B.
Marisa L.
Marisa L.
Jan 1, 2015
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter!!! Our dog was so happy there. We are so appreciative that he was so well taken care of!!

Diana B.
Diana B.
Ha H.
Ha H.
Jun 24, 2014
Verified Stay

First time leaving cookie at Diana's home was a great! I texted to check up and cookie and Diana replied quickly and even took a picture for me. That made me feel at ease. When I came to pick her up she had such a good time with poncho that when I brought her in the car, she was looking for him. If I ever need to drop cookie off I would definitely book with ...

Diana B.
Diana B.

About Diana

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love our yard!

We are a couple with one dog and two dog friendly cats. We have a toddler too. Our dog is a small Pomeranian male who does great with other animals. Our cats stay out of the way in their own room most of the time. Our animals are accustomed to visiting pets. We have a large yard. I work from home so your dog will not be left alone for 8 hour days. My husband ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog is good with other animals and their sleeping preferences. I would like to know if they like to play and if they like to walk. I would like to know if they are housebroken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Diana's Pets

Koda Bear

Pomeranian
6 years, 10 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Mona Lisa

Pomeranian
2 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.