Diana B.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mindy L.
Mindy L.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Cal got along great with Tobie and was exhausted when we got home. He was in great hands and I would book again. It was nice getting a picture and video while I was away too!

Diana B.
Diana B.
Laura H.
Laura H.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kip had a fantastic time with Diana and Toby!! He got multiple walks/day, lots of love and exercise. He felt right at home. I loved getting a daily picture of him, too. I’m pretty sure he’d rather live with Diana after all the fun they had. We’ll definitely be back :)

Diana B.
Diana B.
Scott E.
Scott E.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana was great Ernie was there for five days. They accommodated all his needs. I will definitely use Diana
again.

Diana B.
Diana B.

About Diana

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run and/or throw balls

I have house sat and watched dogs 24/7 while friends were on vacation for 3-4 years now. I have experience with dogs up to 100 lbs and up to 3 dogs at a time. I a very physically active and will run, throw balls, etc. whatever it takes to tire your dog out and keep them happy! I will love, pet, and cuddle your dog when you're away so they don't feel lonely. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Toby

Maltese and Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I will take them on walks on the neighborhood paths, to nearby parks, and sometimes even dog parks. I have a fenced yard and will throw balls for them. I may take them to an outdoor concert in the summer time at a park. My husband and I both love dogs and jump at the opportunity to hangout and play with dogs of any size. Because of that, it is most likely that we would make the dog the center of our attention and hangout with it most of the time while it is staying with us. Regardless, I will always make sure the dog is let out at least every 2-3 hours and is fed on it's normal schedule.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.