Dian W.

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, FL

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dian can host 1 dog per night.
Dian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dian's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Dian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Don R.
Don R.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Dian was awesome very loving and made me feel like our dog was in very good hands. She would send us pictures and stay in contact with us to let us know how our Bella was doing. We will use her every time we go out of town.

Dian W.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Dian was so kind and caring to my small dog I immediately felt at ease upon arrival at her home with a large completely fenced back yard. My small dog was very happy and content at her home. I would feel confident in bringing my dog back to her home again and wholeheartedly recommend her.

Dian W.
Jeremy O.
Jeremy O.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Dian is fantastic. Responded quickly, made everything easy, and our pups loved each other. Nancy Drew didn't stop smiling from her big visit with Dian until she fell asleep. Will definitely use Dian again.

Dian W.

About Dian

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excellent care; lotsa fun & love!

I've had dogs all my life and consider them one of life's greatest joys! Think about how selfless they are and how they provide unconditional love. and the huge role they've played in society in saving lives, etc.

I adopted Bitzy from a rescue service ten years ago - she's a Chihuahua and Rat Terrier mix....very friendly, quiet (for a Chi) and friendly toward other dogs.

I'm retired and recently moved from Portland, Oregon three ...

What Dian would like to know about your dog

Temperament, feeding schedule, likes and dislikes, name of vet, prefer smaller breeds - under 40 pounds, and I'd have to meet him or her beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dian's Pets

Bitsy

Chihuahua
10 years, 6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Dian watches your pet

We'll go to Northwest Park - very close by. Play ball - I have a large cache of blue handball balls..perhaps drive over to Walter Fuller Park and take a few turns around the lake.

In Dian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dian's Neighborhood

Dian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.