Diamond W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diamond can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Diamond's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
Jun 12, 2015

I have a Westie who is very high maintenance, who needs lots of attention and love. I wasn't sure who I could find who would have the time and patience to care my Westie.
Diamond was awesome my Westie loved her, she cared for him as I would. She took him to the beach, played with and gave him all the love and attention he needed.
I would highly recommend Diamond to anyone. She is ...

Diamond W.
Jaye W.
Jaye W.
Jun 10, 2015

All of her life Diamond has been an animal love. She, in particular, loves caring for dogs. Without regard for types of breed, she has always demonstrated warmth, concern, and nurturing in her care-taking responsibilities. When she was a child, I was convinced that she would eventually grow up to be a veterinarian. This opportunity may re-ignite that aspiration for her.

Diamond W.
Randall  R.
Randall R.
Jun 9, 2015

First let me tell you, when it comes to dogs (and animals in general) this woman is amazing! I have two dogs myself, one small and one large and every time she comes to watch them for me they get so excited. I work a lot as a full time chef and can't be home as much as I'd like too, Diamond had made it possible for me to keep both of my dogs and ...

Diamond W.

About Diamond

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover!

I have been fervent about animals since I was a mere child and this love for animals has grown over the years. I began dog walking in high school and love the bond I've grown to have with dogs over the years. I love my dog Westie (Westie the Westie.lol) who is extremely well taken care of. Therefore, I am able to provide the same amount of love and care for your pet as I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diamond's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diamond's Pets

Westie

West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 11 months old, 75 lbs.

When Diamond watches your pet

In Diamond's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diamond's Neighborhood

Diamond's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.