Desiree P.

Desiree P.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Desiree

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced sitter new to Florida

New to Florida and in need of a job that, hopefully, requires your puppy and outdoors! I love being outside so I would love walking your dog so they don’t tear your carpet up. I’m 23 years old and have my own transportation and I don’t smoke so that is always a plus. I live in Satsuma where there are plenty of National Forests and trails to keep your pup occupied all ...

What Desiree would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is a picky eater and/or a flight risk. I have absolutely no problem with picky eaters but I just need to know so I don’t freak out when they barely eat. Also, need to know if the dog has a possibility of running off because I am very protective so I need to know what to watch out for especially. I do not have any breed preferences or discriminations but I have the most experience with larger breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Desiree watches your pet

As I stated before, I live an area where there are a lot of National Forests and so that would keep your pup entertained all day. Also, I don’t live too far from St. Augustine and I personally love the water so plus if you have a dog that can’t stay away from water.

Desiree's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.