Desiree E.

Desiree E.

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desiree can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jen H.
Jen H.
Dec 1, 2017

Desiree is a caring individual who treats her own dog like royalty! I would definitely recommend her to care for any of my pets. She has also been an excellent role model for my kids - I completely trust her with them! I think you will be pleased to have her taking care of the four legged members of your family.

Desiree E.
Desiree E.

About Desiree

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog as my own

I have been around dogs all my life. I used to have a japense chin and a standard size poodle both at the same time. I can handle large dogs as well as small dogs. I know how to do basic commands with dogs. I love to play with them and love them as if they were my own. I am available during the week anytime after 11am to help take care of your pups ...

What Desiree would like to know about your dog

How they are with other dogs. How they are with other people. How they do on walks. Do they pull? Do they understand the "heel" command? Do they understand basic commands "come,sit,stay,down,off" are they allowed on furniture? How are they with kids and babies? Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Desiree's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Desiree's Pets

Harley Quinn

Miniature Fox Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Desiree watches your pet

I will take the dog on a walk around the neighborhood. If you live near a dog park and your dog enjoys being there I'll take them there also. I'll play with them outside if you have a yard or know of a fenced in area.

In Desiree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Desiree's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.