Desiree C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desiree can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Megan T.
Megan T.
Jan 2, 2018

Desiree is a responsible woman with a love for animals. I know Desiree has an adorable little rescue dog herself, as well as a cat. Desiree is the perfect and most importantly, trustworthy person to look out for your pet. I highly recommend her, and have had her look out for me in the past.

Desiree C.
Desiree C.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Dec 31, 2017

Desiree has a very loving and compassionate heart towards all animals, taking into consideration their comfort and well being. She takes very good care of her own animals . I would recommend her with four stars to take care of and look after any animal. A very kind loving and competent person.

Desiree C.
Desiree C.
Holly H.
Holly H.
Dec 30, 2017

I've known Desiree Reed for several years. She is especially responsible. When it comes to pets, she gives them exceptional care. I'd trust my pet with Desiree in a heartbeat, and I am very particular.

Desiree has a dog and a cat. She rescued the dog when it was in bad condition. He looks like such a happy, healthy dog now. Her cat seems very good as well.

Desiree C.
Desiree C.

About Desiree

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

3-4 walks a day and bark park fun!

My husband and I have had pets our full lives, we have a lovely adopted dog in our house named OY , he is 6 years old and full of energy and a 12 years old Cat named LILLY. Lilly sleeps most of the time and does not care for dogs at all, she only really ignores them...

We just love going to the dog park (john Prince Park) and seeing the happiness in all dogs ...

What Desiree would like to know about your dog

Dog needs to be good with cats and it's preferred to be house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Desiree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Desiree's Pets

Oy

Bichon Frise and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Desiree watches your pet

Our community has lots of green areas, we go to The dog park every weekend!

In Desiree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Desiree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.