Desiray & Connor P.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desiray & Connor can host 1 dog per night.
Desiray & Connor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Desiray & Connor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Desiray & Connor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ben D.
Ben D.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Desiray & Connor did a great job looking in on our dogs when we went out of town. They were flexible and able to do it on a short notice as our regular dog sitter had to cancel at the last min. Will certainly use them again!

Desiray & Connor P.
Leilani R.
Leilani R.
Mar 26, 2019

Desiray dogsat our loving yet energetic and truly a handful-of-a-Golden Retriever during our vacation a few months ago. Desiray was incredibly prompt, consistent, and respectful during all of our communication leading up to the event. When it came time to leave our dog with her, we knew he was in great hands. Desiray is so sweet and thoughtful. She gave us regular updates on our pup, and she made sure to get him out and ...

Desiray & Connor P.

About Desiray & Connor

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom :)

Hello! My name is Desiray, My husband and I just moved to Snohomish county and I would love to hang out with your pups during the day. I amcurrently a stay at home dog mom to my pup. I love animals so much, especially dogs. My dog is a 10 pound chihuahua/ miniature pincher who loves to run and play.

We already do some dog sitting for friends but are looking for more dogs to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Desiray & Connor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Desiray & Connor's Pets

Jack

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Desiray & Connor watches your pet

In Desiray & Connor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Desiray & Connor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.