Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desirae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
76 Reviews

James H.
James H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Desirae was amazing. Herc became one of her family. He enjoyed his stay thoroughly and will be going back. I highly recommend her.

Desirae L.
Desirae L.
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Always there when requested and keeps us up to date. And wonderful with our dog ?

Desirae L.
Desirae L.
Sophia B.
Sophia B.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Desirae was awesome! We adopted a 1ish year old Great Dane last year and it's not always easy to find someone who knows how to handle him or is comfortable around him. Desirae did an amazing job with him and sent us so many pictures. We look forward to using her again!

Desirae L.
Desirae L.

About Desirae

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • THLN Donor
  • BDRA Donor

Dog Mom and Aspiring Veterinarian

Hi the fellow pup parent! I have owned my own dog(s) since I was 16 years old. I take great care of my pups and know what its like to want only the best for my dog. Your pup is treated as mine when he/she is in my care. I am a full time dog mom and rest assured that your pup will have 100% of my time when he or she is ...

What Desirae would like to know about your dog

Do you have proof of his/her current up to date vaccinations?

Is he/she good with other dogs?

Is he/she good around children?

Is he/she fixed?

Is he/she house broken?

Does he/she have any allergies?
What are they?

Does he/she take oral medications?
What are they?

Is he/she flea free?

What are his/her quirks?

Is there anything you would like me to work on with your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Desirae's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Desirae's Pets

Emma

Finnish Spitz
4 years, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Bonnie

Beagle
4 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Desirae watches your pet

Walks around Tobin Hill area, lunch at local dog friendly restaurants, bar b qs, playtime with my pooches, fetch, tug o war, trips to the dog park, trips to the lake/pond/river, afternoon naps, trips to the pearl brewery

In Desirae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Desirae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.