(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Desi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Desi's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Shay Y.
Shay Y.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Just picked up Kiba from a 10 day stay with Desi and once again we couldn’t be happier! She’s seriously the best sitter we’ve had for him!

Desi Z.
Zlatan P.
Zlatan P.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Desi is a great dog sitter she took care of our dog for 2 weeks and did a very good job we felt very comfortable leaving our dog there. Desi sent lots of pictures and always gave us updates on how the dogs doing.

Desi Z.
Shay Y.
Shay Y.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I have never been so happy with a last minute booking for a sitter. Desi and her sweet little family made Kiba feel right at home. I loved the pictures and texts she sent to keep us updated. Kiba got along great with everyone including the cats who he doesn’t have much experience with. I can tell he had a great stay and I will definitely be booking with her in the future! Thank you ...

Desi Z.

About Desi

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced backyard & tons of lov

We are parents to our 5 year old King Charles Cavalier named Audrey and 2 cats. We also have a 2 year old who LOVES dogs and cats and is very gentle. We have a large fenced back yard and during the summer I am home full time. During the summer we leave the back door open and everyone is free to come and go as they wish. We allow our dog on the couch ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Desi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Desi's Pets

Audrey

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Desi watches your pet

In Desi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Desi's Neighborhood

Desi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.