Dennis A.

Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dennis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dennis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dennis' Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Dennis is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Maureen M.
Maureen M.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

We are very pleased and thankful with everything that Dennis did to make our puppy's stay easy and enjoyable. From our first meet and greet, to having videos and photos of our pup being sent to us when we were away to reassure us that he was having a good time. We couldnt have asked for a better dog sitter!! Look forward to booking with you in the future!

Dennis A.
Daniela I.
Daniela I.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Daya had a great time staying at Dennis and we had peace of mind knowing she is well taken care of. We got pictures and updates throughout her stay and you could see she is content and happy.

Thank you, Dennis. We hope next time we will need boarding for Daya you will be available to take care of her.

Dennis A.
Rometheis W.
Rometheis W.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing space and caretakers.. Dennis is relaxed and accomodating which is great as I at times have a busy schedule

Dennis A.

About Dennis

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, HUGE fenced yard!

Bungalow with huge fenced yard in Lorne Park, next to a large green space for walks. We have a very friendly 2 year old golden doodle who is great with other dogs. Lifelong dog owners of many different breeds and temperaments. However, we are slightly selective with our overnight visitors due to some mild allergies in the home.

I am a stay at home dad, so I am around the house all day. I'm happy ...

What Dennis would like to know about your dog

We do have a preference for non-shedding, low dander dogs due to mild allergies in the house. Contact me to discuss.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dennis's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dennis's Pets

Avon Barksdale

Goldendoodle
3 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Dennis watches your pet

We are adjacent to a large green space on a quiet, dog-friendly neighborhood. Walks are plentiful and the giant back yard is doggie heaven.

In Dennis's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dennis's Neighborhood

Dennis's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.