Denise y Terry G.

Services

Dog Boarding

€15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

€12
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise y Terry can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Denise y Terry can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Denise y Terry's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Anne S.
Anne S.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Denise and Terry for taking good care of our girls Hertta and Hilma. One could see that they really enjoyed their stay with you and their new friend Nina. Take care!

Sorry about the delay in replying. I´ ve twisted my arm and I could not type for some days. Thank ...
Denise y Terry G.
Joop en Roline H.
Joop en Roline H.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Nice and good addres, we are satisfied.

Thank you very much, Roline and Joop. Chico is a lovely boy. :-) Muchas gracias, Roline y Joop. Chico es un ...
Denise y Terry G.
Laetitia c.
Laetitia c.
Aug 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Très heureuse d'avoir confié ma chienne à cette famille. Terry et Denise sont chaleureux, accueillant et souriant. Maison tres agréable également. Je les recommande sans aucun soucis.

Ce fut un plaisir de prendre soin de Ixelle. Elle est belle et chaleureuse. Merci, famille Coelho, Laetitia et son ...
Denise y Terry G.

About Denise y Terry

5
years of experience

CUIDAMOS A SU PERRO COMO TU CUIDAS

Nosotros somos una familia formada por mi, Denise, mi marido, Terry, y una hermosa perrita blanca llamada Nina, rescatada de las calles de un pueble de Granada. Somos apasionados por los animales y hace más o menos cinco años, cuando nos jubilamos, decidimos hacer una de las cosas que más nos gustan: el cuidado de los perros mientras sus dueños necesitan estar ausentes. Es una grand satisfacción tener en nuestra casa seres tan especiales que ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Denise y Terry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Denise y Terry's Pets

Nina

Other Pets
2 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Denise y Terry watches your pet

In Denise y Terry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Denise y Terry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.