Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Denise's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kat E.
Kat E.
Mar 31, 2019

Denise is wonderful with animals. She cares about all animals . I have seen her interact with both her dogs with the utmost patience and love and any animal that come into her path received the same kindness and love. I have two dogs- an elderly Rhodesian Ridgeback mix and a young Havanese. Denise is very patient and caring with my elderly dog .she keeps an eye on her when she is moving around to try ...

Denise V.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Mar 31, 2019

Dee is the pet whisperer. She loves all animals and treats them with love and respect. My dogs adore her! Not many people i trust with my fur herd but she is number one for trustworthy people.

Denise V.

About Denise

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur Baby Care - Like their my own

I've always had dogs!! I currently have two small Chihuahua's, one is a Jack Russell Mix.
They are extremely spoiled as I believe all dogs should be!
I will always stop to pet a dog and get sloppy kisses!

I have hard wood and tile flooring so accidents aren't a problem, they happen that's life!
I love the Rover service so far for when my babies need to be cared for, I wish to return ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Mostly small dogs in home, I have stairs and the furniture isn't mine - it's theirs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Pedro

Chihuahua
11 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

Long walks, play fetch if your dog likes that or whatever toys they prefer and lots of cuddle time!

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.