Denise M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Denise is a great sitter! She has dropped by to check on my pups several times, and is always so communicative and helpful. She sends updates and pictures of the dogs. She even helped clean up a mess they had made of the mail once. I would definitely recommend her as a sitter!

Denise M.
Denise M.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise is a very nice and caring person. My dogs were very well taken care of and I was kept abreast of their daily activities with texts and photos. I have one senior dog who is almost blind and has allergies, and she was in great shape and very happy. I would highly recommend Denise - a very responsible and caring dog lover! Five stars!

Denise M.
Denise M.
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Jul 3, 2018

Denise did an excellent job watching over my little guy. She provided me with updates and peace of mind. I would recommend her to anyone!

Denise M.
Denise M.

About Denise

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super flexible wrk sched. HomeOften

Worked at an animal hospital. I have had multi breeds and dogs at once ;) My heart will treat them like they are my own. Enjoy the outdoors. My job schedule is super flexible so I really hope to connect here I am used to medium or large breeds. I’m near the Windermere area and can do early mornings. I’m 35 and currently have one dog whom is a one year old boxer “his ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Meds allergies temperaments to other animals or people
I have had quite a few English bulldogs but I’m open to hell any

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

John

Boxer
1 year, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

We have two parks. Near where I live.
Or if there’s a better place close to your location

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.