Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
95 Reviews

Mark J.
Mark J.
March 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise is Amazing!! We are very very picky about who we leave our Emily with. She loves to go to Denise's house to be with her and the other guests. We are confidant and comfortable leaving our baby with Denise as we know she is in caring confidant hands. Would not dream of leaving her anywhere else!

Denise D.
Denise D.
Ruth R.
Ruth R.
March 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise sent me pictures of Rey all the time to update me what is going on.
I am very happy and I will definitely work with Denise again!

Denise D.
Denise D.
Pavla P.
Pavla P.
March 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise is unbelievable with my Fabio. It is like his 2nd home.

Denise D.
Denise D.

About Denise

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm home 24/7 - 15 lbs & under

** To get to know me & my home, please check out my Facebook page, Denise's Dogcation

** I only take SMALL dogs. If you are like me and don't feel comfortable with your little Prince or Princess being around bigger dogs (no matter how nice) PLEASE double check the sitter profiles for their accepted weight ranges.

** I have SEVERAL older clients. Many on medication 1, 2 or 3 X/day. Some blind and/or deaf. They ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

While I do NOT have any breed restrictions, as I prefer not to judge all dogs by the actions of others, all guests MUST be less than 20 lbs. (I have a scale if there is any question) I do request your dog(s) be done with teething and be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Faline (pronounced Faylene)

4 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.