Denise C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Denise's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Denise and her daughter took amazing care of our dog Mia! They are kind and caring and Mia absolutely loved them, she felt right at home. Denise sent us lots of updates and pictures which made us feel so comfortable and at ease. We will definitely use Denise again and would highly recommend!

Denise C.
Terry W.
Terry W.
Feb 4, 2019

Denise has been amazing with our pets and extremely accommodating. She always goes out of her way to provide us with the peace of mind that our pets will be well taken care of and happy when we come home. That peace of mind has allowed us to enjoy ourselves during the times we are away. I have nothing but good things to say about Denise and her ability of being a responsible and loving ...

Denise C.

About Denise

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving caregiving for fur babies

Loving mother of three daughters one dog and two cats offering my skills as your house and pet caregiver. I have had many years of interaction with friend’ pets as an adult and had dogs and cats as a child. I am wanting to provide peace of mind to those wanting to take a holiday or needing support for their pets and home. I understand that it can be difficult to find a trusted soul ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about food likes , dislikes or allergies. How long they have been in their family. Do they have any fears in regards to certain activities people or surroundings. Have they ever been in an altercation with another animal or person. Are they secure around children animals or people. Do they like to be petted by strangers or would they snap at some who approaches them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Denise's Pets

Paisley

Cat
7 years, 3 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Leo

Cat and Classicat
12 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

I take my own dog to a field and walking path close to my home. I love hiking the regional forests, walking Fairy Lake and the Nokida Trail. I enjoy kicking the soccer ball with my own dog . I would be happy to play fetch or soccer in a fenced safe area with the fur babies.

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.