Denise B.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I have used Denise since August and she has just been wonderful. My dog loves her and her beautiful children. Truly a wonderful sitter and would recommend to anyone! Reliable, trust worthy, flexible and a joy to work with!

Denise B.
Denise B.
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise is absolutely wonderful. She is reliable, respectful, and treat's your little fur baby as if he/she was her own. She is an total pleasure as are her daughters. I would highly recommend Denise to anyone looking for pet care! I will certainly be continuing to use her in the future.

Denise B.
Denise B.
Debbie P.
Debbie P.
Nov 2, 2017

I would highly recommend Denise. She is great with my 3 dogs and gives me peace of mind when I have to travel without them. She has cared for them several times and my dogs are always happy to see her. She is great at following our feeding, meds and play routine. My pups are happy and so am I.

Denise B.
Denise B.

About Denise

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Be a Part of Our Pack!

Pets are members of the least that is our family philosophy. And when you have to travel and be away from your pet, you want to know that they are being lovingly cared for by someone who will treat your pet the same way. If you want your pet to be well cared for, play and have fun, receive extra belly rubs and loving attention, go on fun nature walks, and feel like ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Please advise on energy level, and how they get along with other dogs (female) and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Denise's Pets


American Staffordshire Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

I go on walks, bike rides/runs, play fetch, doggie parks, and, if OK'd by the owner I also can do minor training of verbal commands using treats as rewards (sit, shake, down, lay, etc.).

In Denise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.