Demi & Cameron B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Demi & Cameron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Demi & Cameron can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Demi and Cameron were great! We did a previous meet and greet and the dogs got along just fine. They sent pictures of our happy dog and we communicated regularly. They were also great when we goofed and needed an extra day. Thanks so much for the sweet gift and taking care of Bentley for us!

Demi & Cameron B.
Demi & Cameron B.
Jordan L.
Jordan L.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had so much fun! I scheduled 2 short visits this week (one was supposed to be long but our plans changed) and when we took him for the 2nd visit he ran to the door and was so happy to go inside. We will definitely book with them again.

Demi & Cameron B.
Demi & Cameron B.
Mike L.
Mike L.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly. Loved watching my dog and even let him stay over longer while we moved into a new house.

Demi & Cameron B.
Demi & Cameron B.

About Demi & Cameron

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

My husband and I are home full time with our daughter and our doggie Zeus. We have access to fun dog friendly areas and go out to play with other friendly dogs every day/evening. I take our dog out daily (multiple times depending on the weather) for walks and to play fetch. I am usually always available to watch your dog! I respond very quickly to my phone and will be able to text ...

What Demi & Cameron would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be house trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Demi & Cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Demi & Cameron's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 96 lbs.

When Demi & Cameron watches your pet

In Demi & Cameron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Demi & Cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.