Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Delmina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Delmina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Heather K.
Heather K.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Having my puppy Maverick stay with Delmina was the best decision I could have made. It was like sending him to a second mama. The pictures and videos she shares make you feel the connection and care. Her dogs were great with him as well. I am so happy to know she’s there if I need her and can’t recommend her enough!

Delmina L.
Delmina L.
Marc B.
Marc B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Delmina is absolutely fantastic, and goes WAYY above and beyond with her service to give our favorite 9 year old pup the absolute best time with her stay. She's top notch, from the regular photo updates, to accommodating our old girl who struggles on hardwood floors, and even brushing her thick golden retriever coat. Unbelievably good service that cannot be beat!

Delmina L.
Thank you Marc. Keightley is a sweetheart. I love having her. My goal is to make sure she and other ...
Delmina L.
Candrea B.
Candrea B.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Delmina is an outstanding dog sitter. While we were away, it was a great feeling knowing Rocky was in a home that displayed love for dogs. Delmina exceeded our expectations with her superb professionalism and her overall experience with dogs. I received several pictures & videos to keep me updated on Rocky’s progress. I am a very impressed first time Rover user, and I will refer and use Delmina again in the future. Delmina ...

Delmina L.
Thank you so much Candrea. Rocky is awesome & loveable. I'm looking forward to sitting him again.
Delmina L.

About Delmina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exceptional TLC for your Fur Baby!

***VERY IMPORTANT***
Before going forward, please be advised that I am no longer able to watch dogs that are NOT neutered/spayed due to the protection/safety of my dogs. Sorry.

If you are fine with the above, please proceed forward...

First I would like to start off by saying THANK YOU SO MUCH for clicking on my profile. I appreciate it!

My name is Delmina and I currently live in Loganville, GA with my ...

What Delmina would like to know about your dog

During out Meet & Greet there will be a Q&A regarding your fur baby's routine, special needs or concerns, along with behavior and training.

- It is my pleasure to provide the crate and all bedding/toys. However, if you wish, you may bring any items that will help make him/her feel more at home (bed, toys, blankets, etc.).
- My home has hardwood floors on the 1st floor. With that said, if your dog as a hard time walking on floors I have mats and throw carpets to lay down in order to accommodate their needs.
- To avoid your dog from getting an upset stomach from switching foods, you may bring his/her own. Along with any of their favorite treats that they are accustomed to.
- It's rare, however, on occasion I may have another pet from another family. I would NEVER book to dogs from different families unless they are behaved and friendly will all dogs.
**MOST IMPORTANTLY: ALL pets MUST be house/potty trained (does not include puppies under 4 months), great with children, and current with all recommended immunizations (including Rabies, DHLP-P, and either Bordetella or Intertrac for Canine Cough). If you have not updated your profile with this information, please do so as it is very important for all Rover host, including myself.

Feel free to ask me any questions you would like!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Delmina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Delmina's Pets

Truffle (aka "Truff")

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 92 lbs.

Honey

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years, 5 mo. old, 71 lbs.

When Delmina watches your pet

I know it's hard to be away from your fur baby, but know that your dog will be treated as if they were one of our own! Your fur kid will have his/hers individual love and attention. We will have lots of fun playing outside on sunny days and inside on those cold wet days, going for walks around our subdivision, or simply cuddling while watching a good movie together. Our home will be their home away from home!

If you have specific request as to how you would like your dog treated, please let me know. I want you and your fur baby to feel comfortable and safe. That way you will be worry free.

In Delmina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Delmina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.