Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Delayna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Dayna C.
Dayna C.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Delayna was amazing ! So kind and loving to my precious Puppy! We will definitely request her services again. Excellent job!!! Thank you!!!

Delayna L.
Delayna L.
Shirley  G.
Shirley G.
Aug 4, 2016

Delayna lover animals more than anyone I know.I trust her 100%, and she does a great job caring for my baby. If your looking for the right person for the job, here she is.

Delayna L.
Delayna L.

About Delayna

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furr Babyz Pet Care

I currently run my own pet sitting business and I have always dog sat and had pets growing up. I now have two of my own, a dog and a hedgehog. I work at an animal hospital as a vet tech/receptionist and I absolutely love my job and the amazing people I work with. I worked for a short time at a boarding kennel before I came to the animal hospital and I have ...

What Delayna would like to know about your dog

I like to make sure I know if there are any allergies/medicines or things that cause reactions. Eating and bathroom schedules are important since we want our days to be smooth and full of fun. Socialization is important for some pets, while others prefer quiet and solitude. Also if we go out I would like to know about your fur babies comfort level around other pets/people. Any information you can give about your pets habits or quirks will help us to enjoy our time together and ensure their safety too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Delayna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Delayna's Pets

Bella

Lhasa Apso
8 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Delayna watches your pet

If there is a pet friendly beach nearby you can bet we will visit it! We can play in the yard or go on nature walks and explore the area. Car rides are the best! Doggie play dates can be arranged too if mommy or daddy approve!

In Delayna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Delayna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.