Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deidra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Deidra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Scott A.
Scott A.
Aug 14, 2018

Deidra and her family were wonderful with my 3 dogs. They have always enjoyed staying there and I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know in search of dog sitting. My dogs and her dog quickly became good friends as he’s one of the most dog friendly dogs there are!

Deidra A.
Deidra A.
Jerry N.
Jerry N.
Aug 14, 2018

We love having Deidra do our over night boarding! Our dogs have always come home well cared for and very tired after playing with their dog all weekend. Would highly recommend her for any of your pets needs!

Deidra A.
Deidra A.

About Deidra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-fenced yard for play

I have been an animal lover all of my life! I have experience with small dogs, large dogs, puppies and seniors. I have 10 plus years experience in pet sitting, overnight boarding, dog walking and in home visits. We let pets on our furniture and have a fenced yard for play time and bathroom breaks! We like to take dogs on daily walks when they are boarding in our home. I am home full time ...

What Deidra would like to know about your dog

Does he/she get along with male dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Deidra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Deidra's Pets

Hawk

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.