Dee W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
14 Reviews

Seldine S.
Seldine S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Dee took great care of our big baby for two weeks. She came home and it was quite obvious she had a great time at Dee's. We have experienced a few pet sitters before and we will for certain send our baby back to Dee again.

Dee W.
Thank you both for giving me the chance to care for Mea. Both she and Bugsby created a bond that ...
Dee W.
Jaime K.
Jaime K.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I wanted to post a quick message to let you guys know how pleased I was with Dee W. this past week She really showed great concern and care for my German shepherd Belle and was very descriptive in her emails to me while I was away on vacation. My kids where very happy she was in a great home being taken care of and By far, she has been the best pet sitter I ...

Dee W.
Thank you so much Jaime for entrusting me to care for Belle. She was a pleasure, and held her own ...
Dee W.
Melisande M.
Melisande M.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Dee, I just want to thank you for changing your plans just to take care of Zara's needs last minute. I'm so grateful, as I didn't want to send her to an overcrowded household.  Though Bugsby towers over her tiny body, I saw that he played with her so delicately. Looks like they'll be pals for as long as you're willing to watch her. She came home last night and slept for the first hour ...

Dee W.
It was my pleasure Ms. M. Zara and Bugs had an awesome time together. I understand having a limited number ...
Dee W.

About Dee

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Attentive, Low rates, Flexible hrs

Your pet will enjoy a warm, well-lit, loving environment filled with tons of room to run and play inside and out with my 2 year old quirky big pup.

We have some of the LOWEST rates around for services such as boarding, doggy daycare, and drop-in visits (repeat clients)! Do understand because of this, we have a STRICT cancellation policy. Please observe what that entails prior to booking.

There is a huge park across the ...

What Dee would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, however it is important to provide me with an accurate description of your dog's temperament and mannerisms for their safety as well as mine.

Also, please provide the following:
-Your dog's daily routine
-meal schedule
-bathroom breaks
-sleeping area & habits

-Are they house-trained
-Any pet training techniques/commands used
Does your dog suffer from any anxiety? If so, what keeps them calm?
-Are they social with others?
-Are all their immunizations up to date?
-Do they have any medical issues or skin conditions?
-Are they currently on any medications?
-Do they have any food allergies or other sensitivities?
-The current contact information for their vet
- What you would like to be done in case of emergency, and you're not available.

*If there's anything else that I should know, please don't hesitate and share."

Dogs with parasites of any kind will unfortunately not be allowed to receive boarding or doggy daycare services for the safety of other dogs, however they can take part in other services such as walks and drop-in visits until the issue is resolved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dee's Pets

Bugsby

PitBull Mix and Rottweiler
2 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Dee watches your pet

Your dog will be entertained with a plethora of toys as well as have a companion to play with during their stay. If your dog loves the outdoors, no worries, there's a large backyard for them to run around and explore.

In Dee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.