Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dee can host 1 dog per night.
Dee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Maggie L.
Maggie L.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Dee was a WONDERFUL dog sitter. Immediately upon meeting her, I could feel how reliable she is and genuinely she loves dogs. She was so patient with our puppy. She made me feel comfortable leaving my puppy for the first time, and sent me pictures throughout the day to let me know what they were up to. I would recommend Dee as a dog sitter to anybody looking for a safe and happy place to ...

Dee S.
Dee S.
Easter S.
Easter S.
February 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Dee is an outstanding caretaker for dogs. She was genuinely concerned about my dog, Isaiah, and treated him as her own. My dog has medical issues and was well taken care of. She went the extra mile to ensure he was comfortable and happy. Because of her, I was completely relaxed on my business trip knowing Isaiah was in good hands. The text messages and photo updates were a plus. Without a doubt, she is ...

Dee S.
Good morning Easter. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Dee S.
Stanislav Z.
Stanislav Z.
February 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so lucky to find Dee. Dee did a great job and communicated what was going on very well! It was important for us since it was our first time. She sent us a lot of good pictures. Thanks Dee! Highly recommend!

Dee S.
Dee S.

About Dee

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have two granddogs and want more

I have had dogs all my life and now that I'm retired I'm looking to spend my free time doing something I love. I currently dog sit my one grand dog. he is a yellow lab age 7.very friendly.lives next door so he's back and forth. Not looking for a full time job but flexible. Always wanted a bulldog my favorite breed so if you have one let me spoil him/her. l ...

What Dee would like to know about your dog

I’m flexible but want a detailed description of your pets day.likes dislikes anything to make your pets stay enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.