Debra R.

Debra R.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host 1 dog per night.
Debra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Joey W.
Joey W.
August 8, 2017

Omg! I've never had a dog sitter care as much as I did for my pug. She administered medicines and walked him in his stroller (just like we did.) Debra is warm, compassionate and very caring. I would so call on her again if we get another dog. We never worried about him or his care when we traveled. It was great! She was flexible and so gracious. It was our pleasure to have her ...

Debra R.
Debra R.
Jenny B.
Jenny B.
August 8, 2017

Deb is a dog mom in all senses of the word. She loves and cares for all dogs, giving love and attention as well as medical care and (when needed) appropriate discipline. I would leave my dogs with her any day!

Debra R.
Debra R.

About Debra

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Special Needs, fenced yard

We live on a quite dead end street with a fenced in back yard. we have two dogs, a pug and a Dorky, we are fostering a sweet little long haired Chihuahua right now. We also have a nice park just a few blocks from our house for walks with your dog to. I do work outside of the home, but its part time so I am only gone a few house a day. I ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

I only request that its a dog and kid friendly dog, all breeds welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Ruffus

Pug
8 years, 2 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Molly aka" Molly Moppers"

3 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.