Debra G.

(5)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host 1 dog per night.
Debra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Mallory M.
Mallory M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jack’s stay with Debra was amazing! First, she agreed to watch Jack over Christmas which I was so greatful for. Then, while I was home for the holidays and wasn’t ready to leave my family just yet she agreed to keep him an extra two days! She also sent multiple pictures every day. Overall, Debra took great care of my pup and I can’t thank her enough. This was also my first ...

Debra G.
Debra G.
Ana O.
Ana O.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra was absolutely amazing! She kept me super updated with my puppy by sending pics and videos. I give her my highest recommendation and will be looking forward to booking with her again.

Debra G.
Debra G.
Janet W.
Janet W.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very lucky to have found Debra on such short notice. Our meet-and-greet went wonderful and if the pictures are any indication during Lady's stay, she got a lot of attention while I was gone. When we got back to pick her up, in the middle of Lady greeting me, she stopped and looked back at Debra as she walked away. She had never done that before, once we come back she has no ...

Debra G.
Debra G.

About Debra

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - close to park

Hi my name is Debra and I'm a trained Veterinary Assistant for the last 2 years but have been working with dogs and other pets all my life. I'll ensure your dog is exercised regularly, have fresh water and food as directed, bathed and brushed as needed as well as get personal play time and a lot of attention. I'm able to administer medication as directed. I live close to a park and I can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Debra watches your pet

In Debra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Debra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.