Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host 1 dog per night.
Debra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Joseph B.
Joseph B.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra was a wonderful host for our "elderly" Westie. Her house is beautiful, a perfect set-up for a small dog. We loved the pictures and updates she sent us everyday. And since she works from home, she was easily able to attend to Sadie's numerous idiosyncrasies (which include being deaf.) It was such a relief for us to find a gentle, caring dog-lover like Debra.

Debra B.
Debra B.
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra is the gold standard for Rover pet sitting! Lovely, warm and inviting home with a fenced in yard, and she works from home which is a huge bonus. She is professional, friendly, and quick to reposed to inquiries. Highly recommend! We are so excited to have found the perfect sitter for our dog Presley.

Debra B.
Debra B.
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra did an amazing job with Molly. She gave Molly the love and attention that she needs. From the moment I left Molly with Debra I knew she would be in great hands. I will definitely be using her in the future!

Debra B.
Debra B.

About Debra

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time, Small Dogs Only

* Please note, I offer care for small dogs only (15 lbs and under).

I am Cat and Dog First Aid Certified.

I have owned and cared for dogs since I was a little girl. I was pet sitting dogs, cats and horses professionally by the age of 14. I loved being in 4-H and was WA state champion in my division in animal care, training and knowledge.
I work from home, so your fur baby ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

What size and breed is your fur baby? Are they on a regular flea/tick program? How are they with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Tia

Poodle
11 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Debra watches your pet

I can take your pup for walks all over my community. I live in a charming community. Or, if you prefer, they can use my patio doggie-lawn.

In Debra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.