Deborah & Wade D.

Deborah & Wade D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah & Wade can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Megan J.
Megan J.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Bodhi was in heaven with another friendly lab to play with and their daughter! I appreciated the daily "pupdates" and trusted he was being very well taken care of with walks, play time, and snuggles. We'll definitely use Deborah and Wade again!!

Deborah & Wade D.
Deborah & Wade D.
kari e.
kari e.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We would highly recommend Deborah and Wade to take care of your furry friends!! They are wonderful -and took great care of our dog!! They sent pics everyday to let us know how he was doing and what he was up to!! Excellent communication and very flexible on drop off and pick up times!! Wonderful family! Will definitely book again!! Our dog had a great stay!!?❤️

Deborah & Wade D.
Deborah & Wade D.
Susie W.
Susie W.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah and Wade did a fantastic job caring for my dog, Buddy! I highly recommend them for their warmth and generosity. They were flexible with drop off and pick up times, gave my dog his medication, and treated my family like part of their own.

Deborah & Wade D.
Deborah & Wade D.

About Deborah & Wade

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable dog loving family

I’m a massage therapist so your dog will get more than just back scratches! Husband is RN so meds are no problem. 7 year old daughter loves pets and is learning the responsibility of caring for others. We are an active family so we will exercise your pup as you need. We have an awesome 9 year old chocolate Lab who is happy to have friends. Huge fenced backyard and plenty of parks nearby ...

What Deborah & Wade would like to know about your dog

Potty schedule, meds, sleeping preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah & Wade's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Deborah & Wade's Pets

Connor

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 98 lbs.

When Deborah & Wade watches your pet

Close to Antelope Park. Can run, walk, or even bike with your dog. We are very close to Rock Island trail.

In Deborah & Wade's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah & Wade's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.