Deborah A.

Deborah A.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Deborah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Deborah

Howdy, I am currently a student at Texas A&M and i am a journalism major! I hope to pursue broadcasting with my career. I love all sorts of pets and have great experience. I am currently 20 and my main pet sitting experience is with dogs and cats. I offer my service by coming over to the pet owners house and watching them from their home, since i can not at my own. I am ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

Please respect i do have one cat she is 10 years old and seems to mind herself. She grew up around a dog for 10 years until he passed last year. Most of the time if a dog is near she will probably hide, it has never been a problem. If this is uncomfortable for you i am always available to watch pets from the owners house! I do expect all pets staying in my house to be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Deborah watches your pet

Your dog will get walked between 2-4 hours, There are two pet parks in my apartment complex that i will walk them to where they can play in a fenced, grass area off the leash, also a walk around the entire complex will be included. My complex is filled with trees, grass, two lakes that have fences around them in the front, many pets live here in the apartments and i have never seen one unhappy pet!

Deborah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.