Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gill F.
Gill F.
Aug 28, 2016

I watched Deb go from working with a dog walking company to building her own. She accomplished the feat because she is not only dedicated and hard working, but also because she loves dogs and pours her own self into working with them. Her clients loved this, and the dogs went nuts for it. She is patient, kind, and understanding, and she knows how to work with dogs of every size, age, and ability. She ...

Debby L.
Debby L.
Joyce T.
Joyce T.
Aug 27, 2016

I have a very handsome 55 pound dog, Gus the Grouch. Yes, he is grouchy, difficult and not very trusting of people. Debby walked and boarded Gus. Gus LOVED Debby! If he saw or smelled her from a distance of a couple of blocks, he would drag me to her, lavishing her with love that was supposed to be restricted to me. We were both very fortunate to have Debby in our lives and I ...

Debby L.
Debby L.

About Debby

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treat your pet like family

I am an experienced dog loving woman. I Ran a pet care business for 6 years and have excellent references. Your pup becomes a part of my family and is treated withrespect and lots of tlc. I am looking to develop long term relationships. I have an older dog and cats. I would prefer to care for senior dogs but will consider all dogs over age 1' My home has a fenced in yard and ...

What Debby would like to know about your dog

What are their needs. Personal likes and dislikes. Fears if any. Do they have any adverse behaviors I need to be aware of. For ex: leash aggressive, chase squirrels, eat things off the ground . What do you do in these situations? Their daily schedule? Things you prefer they not do? How do they like strangers, other dogs, cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Debby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Debby's Pets

Fibi

Puggle
13 years, 1 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Debby watches your pet

It is your dogs vacation so: walks in the park or hikes in the Pine Bush preserve, which would include a car ride, walks around the neighborhood, play time and lots of cuddles. If they do not like cuddles than long "chats". I am looking to do only Friday evenings, through Sunday evenings because I am off all weekend and home to cater to your pets needs. I follow your pets personal schedule adhering to your wants and their needs.

In Debby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.